Quir dot Net - News for LGBT Community


June 29, 2021

California Bans State Travel To Five More States Over Anti-LGBTQ Laws

Florida, Arkansas, Montana, North Dakota and West Virginia have been added to a list of 17 states where state employee travel is forbidden.
Source: Queer Voices

Leave a comment

RSS feed for comments on this post.